Change your search
Helping To Grow Your Potential



27/01/2017 by Jennifer Whitton

We are excited to introduce the new Rural and Planning Teams at Towcester, joining our existing Residential Team 

We will now be offering the following services from our Towcester office covering Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Bedfordshire

  • Residential agency & lettings
  • Farm Agency
  • Equestrian Property
  • Property Auctions
  • Planning & Development
  • RICS Valuations
  • AMC Agents
  • HS2
  • Renewables
  • Utilities & Compensation
  • Agriculture
  • Taxation & Estate Planning
  • Estate & Land Management
  • Farm & Rural Business Consultants
  • Grants & Funding

Get in touch with a member of your team, who will be able to answer all your questions.


Jeff Paybody
MRICS FAAV
Rural Partner
jeff.paybody@howkinsandharrison.co.uk








Jennifer Whitton
MRICS FAAV
Rural Manager
Jennifer.whitton@howkinsandharrison.co.uk







Andrew Pinny
MRICS
andrew.pinny@howkinsandharrison.co.uk







Charles Morton

charles.morton@howkinsandharrison.co.uk

 








Martin Broadbent

Residential Partner

martin.broadbent@howkinsandharrison.co.uk





Simon Harris
MRICS FAAV

simon.harris@howkinsandharrison.co.uk




Roy Hammond

Head of Planning

roy.hammond@howkinsandharrison.co.uk

 


We look forward to meeting you.

98a Watling
Street, Towcester NN12 6BT

Rural 01327 397979 Residential 01327 353575 



« Back

To News Home
Back To Top
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks